D.C. Everest Girls Basketball 2017-2018 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION JV VARSITY
Monday Nov 6 First Day of Practice Gymnasium 3:00 3:00
Saturday Nov 11 Scrimmage – Mosinee, Newman, Stratford DCE 9:00 9:00
Thursday Nov 16 Brookfield Central DCE 5:45 7:15
Friday Nov 24 Oak Creek Brookfield Cent. 7:30 7:15
Saturday Nov 25 DSHA Brookfield Cent. 10:45 12:15
Tuesday Nov 28 Medford (Parents Night) DCE 5:45 7:15
Friday Dec 8 Merrill DCE 5:45 7:15
Tuesday Dec 12 Neenah Neenah 6:00 7:30
Friday Dec 15 Wausau East (Hoops of Hope) East 4:15 7:45
Saturday Dec 16 Milwaukee Vincent Vincent 5:15 7:00
Tuesday Dec 19 Wausau West DCE 4:15 6:00
Friday Dec 22 Hudson Hudson 5:45 7:15
Thursday Jan 4 Marshfield Marshfield 5:45 7:15
Tuesday Jan 9 Stevens Point DCE 5:45 7:15
Friday Jan 12 Wisconsin Rapids DCE 5:45 7:15
Tuesday Jan 16 Eau Claire North ECN 5:45 7:15
Friday Jan 19 Merrill Merrill 5:45 7:15
Tuesday Jan 23 Chippewa Falls DCE 5:45 7:15
Friday Jan 26 Wausau East DCE 4:15 6:00
Tuesday Jan 30 Wausau West West 4:15 7:45
Friday Feb 2 Marshfield (Travel Team Night) DCE 5:45 7:15
Tuesday Feb 6 Eau Claire Memorial DCE 5:45 7:15
Friday Feb 9 SPASH SPASH 5:45 7:15
Thursday Feb 15 Wisconsin Rapids Wisc. Rapids 5:45 7:15
Friday Feb 23 WIAA Regional Highest Seed TBA
Saturday Feb 24 WIAA Regional Finals Highest Seed TBA
Thursday March 1 WIAA Sectional ECM/Kimberly TBA
Saturday March 3 WIAA Sectional Finals SPASH TBA
Thurs-Sat Mar 8-10 WIAA State Green Bay TBA